Mexico Infrastructure Projects Forum Past Speakers

David Madero
Director General del Centro Nacional de Control de Gas Natural (CENAGAS)
Raúl Murrieta
Subsecretario de Infraestructura at SCT - Ministry of Transportation
Eduardo Andrade
Director Corporativo at Iberdrola
Guillermo Turrent Schnaas
CEO of CFE International
Juan Marcelo Parizot Murillo
Vice President LPG and Basic Petrochemicals at PEMEX
Ana Paula Fernandez del Castillo Quintana
Chief Public Affairs and Sustainability Officer at Empresas ICA
Guillermo Zuñiga
Commissioner at Energy Regulatory Commission (CRE)
Sergio Menendez
Vice President of Infrastructure at CEMEX Mexico
Brandon Seale
President at Howard Energy Mexico
Marco Sotomayor
Partner at Rodríguez Dávalos Abogados
Daniel Ceniceros
Energy Division Director at Abengoa México
Juan Pablo Jimeno
Business Development Director at AES Corporation
Benjamín Torres-Barrón
Partner and Head of Mexico Energy, Mining and Infrastructure Group at Baker & McKenzie
Humberto Ibarrola Díaz
Director of Business Development at Grupo Aldesa
Manuel Rodríguez Arregui
Partner in Ainda Consultores
Sean McCory-Cador
International Counsel at Chadbourne
Armando Garrido Camelo
Managing Director at Garza Ponce Construcción
Oscar del Cueto Cuevas
Director of Operations at Kansas City Southern Mexico
Drew Ward
Director of Business Development at Kinder Morgan
Jaime Williams
Commercial Director at Cemex Energia
Othon Perez
Director of Infrastructure at CH2M
Patricio Gamboa
Energy Director at Deacero
Claudio Rodríguez-Galán
Partner and Head of Energy Practice at Capín, Calderón, Ramírez y Gutiérrez-Azpe
Adi Blum
Director at First Reserve Corporation
Ignacio Aguirre
Investment Director at Grupo SACYR
Eladio Villaseñor
Director of Infrastructure at CEMEX
Miguel Angel Alonso Rubio
General Director of Acciona Mexico
Alejandro Ibarra-Yuñez PhD
Professor of Economics and Public Policy at EGADE Tecnologico de Monterrey
Javier Chavarria
Senior Vice President at Partners Group
Jaime Alatorre
President of Mexico Energy Fund
Laura Vila
Senior Investment Officer at IFC
Gustavo Arballo Luján
President at CMIC
Fernando Ramos Casas
President at Asociación Mexicana de Transporte Intermodal
Samuel Logan
Managing Partner at Southern Pulse -Networked Intelligence Latin America
Rob Powell
Director General at Envolta
Marco Antonio Garza Campos
Director General at EYEMEXICO
Francisco Beltran
General Director of Degremont Mexico
Rodolfo Jose Flores Dominguez
Director at Grupo Tradeco
Soll Sussman
Co-founder of Border Energy Forum and MD of S Cubed Studio
Sergio Vaca
Evaluation Manager at Pemex - Los Ramones
Javier Olivares Prud´homme
CEO at Recsa Concesiones
Mauricio Garza Kalifa
Director General at Interpuerto Monterrey
James Fowler
Editor at ICIS Mexico Energy
Show More
TC Energy Mexico Oil and Gas Natural Gas Midstream Infrastructure
BP Energy Natural Gas Trader Mexico Infrastructure Conference Enery Electricity Renewable Fuels
Natural Gas Mexico Santa Fe Gas
Wartsila Mxico Energy Projects Forum Monterrey
Thompson Knight Law Logo 300 pixels.jpg
Energia Tamaulipas Inversion Mexico

Organized by:

Cluster Energetico Coahuila Mexico Energy Infrastructure Forum
Asociacion Mexicana de Energia
HHM Energy & Maritime.png
I.C.I.S_Logo_300 pixels.jpg
Energia Mexico Industria Proyectos
LatinAmerica Busines News and Analysis
Mexico Industry News Energy Conference Energia Renovable Gas Natural
Evento Mexico Energia Somos Industria
Huasteca Ventures Mexico Energia Infraestructura gas natural combustile

© 2020 Mexico Infrastructure Projects Forum                                                   Terms and Conditions                                       Organized by Industry Exchange LLC                                                                                                                              


Juan Marcelo Parizot Murillo

Vice President LPG and Basic Petrochemicals at PEMEX